„INNOVATION   BELONGS TO H&T-DNA

... explains company founder Klaus-Dieter Hünnemann. As a graduate physicist, he builds many machines in the company himself and works with the Fraunhofer Institute on future solutions for the industry. But the company itself has also reinvented itself several times over the years.

Founded at the end of the 80s, the roots lie in the classic open markets. That's why we still know exactly what the customer's culinary desires are.

 

In the early 2000s, H&T introduced the original PEPPADEW® Piquanté pepper to Germany: The beginning of the flourishing import & trade with high-quality vegetable raw materials from southern cultivation.

Finally, in the middle of 2010, high-quality production facilities were added, making the creative company a partner of the food industry. Whether forming semi-finished products, freezing, filling or packaging: H&T has the solution for almost all challenges.

1/1

THE HÜNNEMANNS

Together with Klaus-Dieter Hünnemann (l.), his children run the H&T stores. While daughter Janna (m.) coordinates the sales of the branded products and marketing, son Moritz (r.) takes care of the management and sales of the production services.

©2019 by

H&T FEINKOST GmbH

Im Krupploch 19

33334 Gütersloh, Germany

Google Maps

„INNOVATION 

GEHÖRT ZUR H&T-DNA“

... erläutert Firmengründer Klaus-Dieter Hünnemann. Als diplomierter Physiker baut er viele Maschinen im Betrieb selbst und tüftelt mit dem Fraunhofer-Institut an Zukunftslösungen für die Branche. Doch auch das Unternehmen selbst erfand sich über die Jahre mehrfach neu.

Ende der 80er Jahre gegründet, liegen die Wurzeln im klassischen (Wochen-) Markthandel. Daher wissen wir bis heute ganz genau, was der (End-)Kunde kulinarisch begehrt.

Anfang der 2000er führte H&T dann die original PEPPADEW® Kirschpaprika in Deutschland ein: Der Beginn des florierenden Imports & Handels mit hochwertigen Gemüse-Rohstoffen aus südlichem Anbau.


Zu guter Letzt kamen Mitte der 2010er hochwertige Produktionsanlagen hinzu, die das kreative Unternehmen zum Partner der Lebensmittelindustrie machten. Ob Ausformung von Halbfabrikaten, Frostung, Befüllung oder Verpackung: H&T kennt für fast alle Herausforderungen die Lösung.

1/1

DIE HÜNNEMANNS

Zusammen mit Klaus-Dieter Hünnemann (l.) führen dessen Kinder die H&T-Geschäfte. Während Tochter Janna (m.) den Vertrieb der Markenprodukte und das Marketing koordiniert, kümmert sich Sohn Moritz (r.) um die Leitung des Betriebs und den Vertrieb der Produktionsdienstleistungen.